items (0) £0.00 View Basket Checkout

What our customers say about us

5 / 5
  • 100% Positive
  • 0% Meduim
  • 0% Negative

Our customers thoughts

Our customers are of the highest importance to us, we welcome feedback on the products we sell and the service we provide, the feedback we get from our customers helps us in ever evolving and improving the shopping experience at Bedroom Pleasures. take a look at what our customers are saying about us.

If you would like to write a review, or leave your own comments about our service or products please click on This button Post Review

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 750 testimonials)
Pages: 123 ...  30Next
Wouldn't shop anywhere else!
Never had any problems when ordering from you guys.

My orders have always been dispatched the same day as I placed them and arrived in the specified delivery time (sometimes earlier).

The toys are always of a high quality and are great value for money. I have never had a problem so haven't needed to speak to anyone in your customer service department but I am sure that is excellent seeing as all your other services are!

Would't shop anywhere else!
14.12.2013Diane SmithsonRating: 5/5
A company that really does deliver!!!
Recently I had to put your returns policy to the test. Sadly I ordered the wrong product for my wife. I thought she asked for the Lelo Lyla 2 but when I double checked her Christmas list I could see she scratched that one out and scribbled in the Lelo Iris instead. In a total panic I called your main number to see if I could get a refund. There was a little bit of a wait before I spoke to someone - guess you guys are busy right now! - but when I did get through some guy helped me out right away. The vibrator hadn't even arrived with me but he said to send it straight back when it did and that, as soon as he received it, he would send out the right vibrator and refund the different amount to my card. I'm pleased to report he did just that.
11.12.2013Mr ARating: 5/5
very pleasent
hassle free shopping with easy payment and with quick delivery. Thought I would order in plenty of time for Christmas but there was no need as the delivery was so quick.
06.12.2013MR VesseyRating: 4/5
Absolutely, and totally discreet delivery, products were packaged carefully, customer service A++


After ordering from Bedroom Pleasures, I can honestly say that I'm 200% more comfortable ordering from a sex shop. I'd never bought any sex-aids before, so this was my first time. I was concerned that the delivery would give away what was inside it to whoever saw it, and this was totally not the case. On my statement, quite cleverly, was "Net Trading", and nothing about what I'd bought, or the nature of the purchase.

My product was delivered quickly, and came packaged so well that the box my product was in had ZERO marks on it. It was like it had just come from the manufacturer.

The customer service e-mail I've received and replied to were worded with dignity, were honest, straightforward and were far friendlier than I've ever seen a customer service e-mail be.

I'd wholeheartedly recommend purchasing from Bedroom Pleasures, whether you need something as quickly as possible, but with the discretion of a super-spy, or are happy to get free delivery, which took literally 2 nights, for me. Please, if you're new to buying from sex shops, or from internet business in general, I'd honestly recommend this company to all of you. Security is a non-issue, as is discretion.

05.12.2013AnonymousRating: 5/5
Hassle free shopping
The customer service representative responded to all my requests through the Live Help function thoroughly and in more than a timely fashion. She has made ordering from your company headache free. I would like to inform you that I will from now on order all my sex toys from Bedroom Pleasures! I would recommend anyone to try out this website because have gone above and beyond to help me. So thank you for your consideration and kindness when I called up to say that I had been sent the wrong item. Hey, we're all human – it happens! What I appreciate is you sorting it out so fast and exchanging my item for the one actually ordered. I am truly impressed by your professionalism and courtesy in which you handled the situation. These little things really do make all the difference!
02.12.2013BethanyRating: 5/5
Your website is one of the easiest I have come across to navigate for different sex toys. You have plenty on offer and your product descriptions are always really insightful. Thanks for going the extra mile and putting in the effort – it helps a lot when I'm trying to choose what toy to buy!

Ordered on a Thursday morning and my order turned up on my doorstep on the Friday. Couldn't believe it! Extremely happy with my new outfit. Hubby is even happier! Will defo be using this site for future purchases.
01.12.2013Macy StainesRating: 5/5
Couldn't fault
I just wanted to thank you guys for impeccable customer service. I ordered a very last minute gift two working days ago and it arrived first post this morning. I'm doubly delighted because the postage was free! Because of your speedy service I was able to give the gift on time to my wife – she's been nagging me for ages for a Jessica Rabbit vibrator and now she has one. We are very pleased with the quality the products you sell and the high standards within your company.
29.11.2013Colin & Ann WhitbyRating: 5/5
Always a good shopping experience!
This website just keeps getting better and better! I've been shopping with Bedroom Pleasures for about two years now and I just wanted to drop by and comment that you are looking better as the years go by. I've noticed the site improving and becoming much more user friendly as well as rather pretty!

One thing I would like to see more of though is more functions for customers to interact with other customers, like a forum or something where we can swap tips on our favourite sex toys and stuff. Some articles on different types of toys would also be handy, especially regarding your latest products and things because I'm a regular buyer and would like to be more informed about some of your toys and what toys work well with others.
28.11.2013Hannah, Tunbridge WellsRating: 5/5
All good - as always!!! Think this must be the 7th or 8th order I've placed now! Thank you, will be back again very soon no doubt!
15.11.2013BeccaRating: 5/5
First time using bedroom pleasures
I was hesitant to order something since I was unfamiliar with your company but I took a chance and you really went above and beyond.

Your website was user friendly and I did not experience any complications while using it. I ordered it on Monday 4th Nov and my order arrived by the 6th!

It was neatly packaged and my husband and I were very happy to receive it. Thank you for the great shopping experience. I am already searching your site to see what else I would like to order. I will definitely tell my girlfriends about your company!
13.11.2013Emily from NewportRating: 5/5
WOW! What a gr8 site!!
Was looking at the website and what an amazing selection of products, couldnt decide so spoke to your Customer Service team and they were really helpful and i placed my order over the phone there and then. Order arrived next day as promised.

Will definitely be using you again
03.11.2013a VERY happy customerRating: 5/5
Perfect Service!
I've been on the search for a reliable sex toy website that offers advice, has clear descriptions and doesn't try to rip you off, and Bedroom Pleasures tick all the above boxes.

Everything was nicely laid out and I was able to find everything I was looking for. The prices were reasonably and they didn't try to rip me off for postage either. Everything arrived in a secure and tidy package and I couldn't be happier with my products. A highly pleasurable online shopping experience.
25.10.2013Chloe HRating: 5/5
Really helpful customer service
I ordered from Bedroom Pleasures for the first time a month ago. Although there was a slight delay in receiving my order due to one of my items being out of stock the customer service team were quick to contact me to inform me of the situation.

They were extremely helpful both over the telephone and via email and offered to send me an alternative product if I didn’t want to wait until mine was back in stock.

Due to the delay in receiving my order I received a 10% discount off a future order and also had my postage upgraded.

Although my order was only of a low value it is apparent that as a company they value all of their customers and I will definitely be shopping with them again.
20.10.2013SarahRating: 4/5
Just wanted to express how pleased we are with the service we received from Bedroom Pleasures. We purchased the Monogamy board game, which is great fun, and some WET lubricant to help things along when we have sex.

We found the entire process of shopping together on Bedroom Pleasures to be a breeze.

I've just sent you and email querying one of your vibrators so eagerly awaiting your response before we buy.
17.10.2013Mrs PatersonRating: 5/5
10/10!!
For years I shopped with a few different sex toy companies, never thinking that one website could offer it all: good prices, quality products and great customer service. I've had all sorts of issues ordering sex toys over the years but out of the five orders I've now placed with Bedroom Pleasures, you've got it right every time.

You always have plenty of sex toys for me to choose from and at great prices!

If there are issues with toys I've received – ie, the colour doesn't quite match the one in the photo or it isn't quite suitable you're very good at explaining what has happened and resolving the problem. I feel as though you really do have your customers best interests at heart.
01.10.2013JuneRating: 5/5
Excellent everything!
Prompt service..reliable, always value for money. A vast variety of gifts and toys.. have used this company many times now and never had a single problem.
28.09.2013Tony J EdmondRating: 5/5
Thankyou very much, the items arrived as expected and in good condition. I will definately be using you again.
17.08.2013RSRating: 5/5
We are very pleased with the products we received and the service.
08.08.2013DaveRating: 5/5
As a first time buyer of sex toys in general, I really took my time searching for a website that was friendly, easy to digest and above all had affordable prices. Needless to say I ended up here at Bedroom Pleasures. It was the best decision I could have made.

To start at the beginning, the layout of the site is fantastic and I love your company tag line, 'Your pleasure is our business'. And you are good on your word too because the prices are so reasonable on all of your toys. I couldn't believe the difference between you and some other companies! I quickly looked at their site and no I won't be doing it again.

What I really like about Bedroom Pleasures is the effort you put into making the photography classy and vibrant; not cheap or with bad lighting like so many other sites. I also like the way you write your product descriptions and find some of them to be hilarious!

The range of products you carry is second to none and I found myself browsing for ages. Having previously set myself a budget of £40 I was pleased as punch to come home with the Double Mini Dildo in a lovely pastel shade of purple and the Rocks Off RO-150mm Slimline Bullet Vibrator. Plus you even gave me a free gift of anal beads!

Overall I'm thoroughly delighted with the toys I have bought from you and your service has been stellar from start to finish. I'll see you very soon for lubricant and condoms – we're nearly out!
04.08.2013Debs FallonRating: 5/5
Really pleased with my order, many thanks! Will 100% be ordering from you again!
03.08.2013Charlie WRating: 5/5
Recieved my order today, thanks for pushing it through quickly for me. Just in time for the stag do i'm going to!
02.08.2013MattyRating: 5/5
Arrived today - thank you for your efficient service.
25.06.2010BSRating: 5/5
The order arrived promptly and is fine thank you for your service!
25.06.2010BSRating: 5/5
Delivery was lightning fast - many thanks for great service.
01.06.2010DDRating: 5/5
WOW! Order arrived today thanks!
26.05.2010JMRating: 5/5
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 750 testimonials)
Pages: 123 ...  30Next

Post a comment

Name
Email
Subject

Comments
Rating out of 5